Priorities

School is starting again soon, it makes me cringe like nails on a chalk bored to be honest.  Summer is still here, but unfortunately it is time that I force my self to focus on more important matters.

Sleeping habits. Usually I go to bed around 3A, and then wake up around noon.  It’s nice because when I do go to bed then, I fall asleep quickly.  So, in an attempt to force myself into a schedule, I went to bed at midnight. Or should I say tried? My mind would not settle, so I ended up not falling asleep until 2A or so. And then I woke up at noon, as usual.

Laptop. I’m afraid I have been giving it too much attention (if that is possible), so I’ll try to cut back time spent on it. Considering once school starts, I’ll either be too busy or too tired to go online as often as I do now.

Organization. I am usually really good when it comes to organizing. I consider really good when I can find everything I am looking for. However I realize once school starts I might get unorganized, which considering this is my last year of high school, I should try to keep up with it.

Myself.  I need to start cooking dinner more often, and cleaning the house. After all, it is just me and Luda here for the most part, so cleaning and cooking shouldn’t be that hard. Considering the fact that he stays clean for the most part, I’d just be cleaning while he runs in terror of the vacuum cleaner. Bahah

And so, due to the lack of comments, I am going to ask you a few questions that you can comment this blog with your response 🙂

Questions for comments:

01.) How do you feel about school starting again?

02.) Are you preparing yourself for school?

03.) What was your favourite part of summer 09′ ?

    • Stephanie
    • August 17th, 2009

    love your laayyyyyyyyyyy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment